Go to menu Go to contents Go to footer

Samyang Corpotation

联系我们

Samyang Corporation
  • 地址 : 首尔钟路区莲池洞263
    [新地址] 钟路33路31
  • TEL : 02-740-7114
  • FAX : 02-740-7140
  • homepage : www.samyangcorp.com
e-mail list
Division Product Charge E-mail Telephone NO.
Chemicals Engineering plastics Jing Qiao Li jingqiao.li@samyang.com 82-2-740-7775
Pet Bottles Sungpil Jung sungpil.jung@samyang.com 82-2-740-7581
PET Bottle Recycling Chee-uk Lee cheeuk.lee@samyang.com 82-31-497-0277
Ion Exchange Resins Yongchul Lee yongchul.lee@samyang.com 82-2-740-7736
TRIGRID Sewhan Choi sewhan.choi@samyang.com 82-2-740-7784
Monofilaments Se-whan choi sewhan.choi@samyang.com 82-2-740-7784
PP. Spunbond Jae-yun Lim jaeyun.lim@samyang.com 82-2-740-7783
High Tenacity Yarn Mintak Oh mintak.oh@samyang.com 82-2-740-7798
Foodstuffs Sugar/Flour Joonho Choi joonho.choi@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9525
Sugar(export) Jonghyuk Sung jonghyuk.sung@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9606
Starch Yubin Joo yubin.joo@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9291
Sweetener Yonghoon Lim yonghoon.lim@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9523
Pre-mix Joonho Choi joonho.choi@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9525
Vegetable Oils Jinsil Lee jinsil.lee@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9533
Homemade-mix Joungshin Park joungshin.park@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9526
Sangkwaehwan Hyunju Lee hyunju.lee@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9527
High Intensity Sweetener Sanghoon Seo sanghoon.seo@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9571
Investor Relations   Junghun Yang junghun.yang@samyang.com 82-2-740-7244
Careers   seulki cha seulki.cha@samyang.com 82-2-740-7160