Go to menu Go to contents Go to footer

Samyang Corpotation

Contact Us

Samyang Corporation
  • Address :
    31, Jongno 33-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03129, Korea
  • TEL : 02-740-7114
  • FAX : 02-740-7140
  • homepage : https://www.samyangcorp.com
e-mail list
Division Product Charge E-mail Telephone NO.
Chemicals Engineering Plastics Miah Lee ammarketing@samyang.com -
Pet Bottles Sungpil Jung sungpil.jung@samyang.com 82-2-740-7581
Ion Exchange Resins Yongchul Lee yongchul.lee@samyang.com 82-2-740-7736
OA, Home Appliances Jeho Kim jeho.kim@samyang.com 82-2-740-7672
Mobile Woojoong Kim woojoong.kim@samyang.com 82-2-740-7697
TV Hanwool Ji hanwool.ji@samyang.com 82-2-740-7770
Automotive Taewon Lee taewon.lee@samyang.com 82-2-740-7753
Distributor
(Korea)
Min-soo Choi minsoo.choi@samyang.com 82-2-740-7728
Distributor
(Overseas)
Luke Shin heewoong.shin@samyang.com 82-2-740-7748
Foodstuffs Sugar / flour (domestic) Bongki Jo bongki.cho@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9513
Sugar (export) yoonsuk Oh yoonsuk.oh@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9604
Starch & starch
sweeteners (export)
Sunaae Kim sunaae.kim@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9641
Allulose, Oligosaccharide,Dietary Fiber (domestic) Hyeonwoo KIM hyeonwoo.kim@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9689
Allulose, Oligosaccharide,
Dietary Fiber (export)
Yubin Joo sales@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9291
Pre-mix Minjung Lee minjung.lee@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9627
Margarine, Vegetable Oils Minjung Lee minjung.lee@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9627
Homemade-mix Joungshin Park joungshin.park@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9526
easy tomorrow Hyunju Lee hyunju.lee@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9527
High Intensity Sweetener Jeawon.Choi jaewon.choi@samyang.com 82-2-2157-9568
Investor Relations   Junghun Yang junghun.yang@samyang.com 82-2-740-7244
Careers   Junhwan Lim junhwan.lim@samyang.com 82-2-740-7170